Unknownreported this bug
When a player dies to a particular modeled monster and goes back to the monster, the model is deleted and appears to be in the form of an existing vanilla monster.
#6279 opened by Unknown 1 year ago
When a player dies to a particular modeled monster and goes back to the monster, the model is deleted and appears to be in the form of an existing vanilla monster.
What specific version of Paper (or Spigot) are you using? In block blast destroy everything the more you destroy the higher score you will get.