Bug Closed · Resolved

Auto save errors when it is disabled.

#3405 opened by Unknown 3 years ago

Unknownreported this bug

If the auto-save feature is disabled(set to 0) when you leave the editing mode it throws an error.

Also, it does not clean up the world if the above happens.

https://bin.bloom.host/avizolugej.sql

I am using the latest dev build.

Unknowncommented

Good catch. This should be an easy fix and I'll be hitting it up when next I sit down to do a slew of bugfixes.

Unknowncommented

Should be fixed in the latest dev build!

Sign in to join the discussion.