Whenever a player leaves a dungeon in progress and is the last player to do so, it shows up as if a new dungeon is ready, with the countdown on screen and everything. When you click start or cancel it says you're not in a dungeon queue.
Dungeon Title Bug
#3604 opened by Unknown 3 years ago
This also happen to me when player type /md play XX multiple time (during ready check/countdown). Although it doesn't affect the gameplay, it still pretty annoying and misleading.
Hey there! I may need some additional information, as I haven't encountered anything like this before...
Do you have a limit on how many instances there can be? If so, how many?
Hi MarcatoSound!
This was the only dungeon available on our server -- as we had only made one. There were no instances running.
I think the problem was that we ran "/md play test-dungeon" twice before everyone clicked ready.
Hey there.
That would make sense, as there wasn't a catch to prevent that. (Silly mistake on my part.) The latest dev builds don't allow this. But just to be safe, can you confirm the issues are no longer occurring?