When players in vanish join and exit the dungeon, it shows the players in the dungeon that they've left the dungeon. This is a bit of a problem for when we want to go in vanish and spectate some people in secret...
If it helps, I am using PremiumVanish. If integrating with vanish plugins would take too long, perhaps you could make it permission based instead so that players who have this permission aren't shown anywhere.