Unknownreported this bug
As long as players connect to the dungeon using keys. The plugin removes the keys and players are not connected
#5338 opened by Unknown 1 year ago
As long as players connect to the dungeon using keys. The plugin removes the keys and players are not connected
If a player has 2 keys, the plugin takes them both and sends them to the dungeon
Another things is if you play dungeon in a party, it doesn't consume any keys at all. [Legacy attachment omitted]
Hey there! This should be fixed as of the latest dev build. Looks like it was just checking the requirements in two different places instead of just once.